Skip to main content
Mlogo
Sunset
fleet
rainbow
Fleet Week
Departments » Guidance » News

News

Welcome Back! 
We hope you had a restful summer. 
 
We would like to congratulate Mrs. Linda Hildebrandt on her retirement and extend a warm welcome to our new counselor, Mr. John Langan. Mr. Langan comes to us with a strong background and he is excited to begin his journey here in our counseling department at MHS.
 
For your reference, here is this year's contact information for our counselors:
 

Nancy Siegel

nancy.siegel@millburn.org

x10017

Sherian Edgreen  

sherian.edgreen@millburn.org

x10015

Meghan Garland

meghan.garland@millburn.org

x10017

Connie Haggerty

connie.haggerty@millburn.org

x10016

Yesenia Hermann

yesenia.hermann@millburn.org                 

x10015

John Langan

john.langan@millburn.org

x10016

Mary Clare Touma

maryclare.touma@millburn.org

x10016

Laura Becker, Secretary

laura.becker@millburn.org                                 

x10016

Joan Cila, Secretary

joan.cila@millburn.org

x10015

Amy Laperruque, Secretary

Amy.laperruque@millburn.org

x10017

      

Main Phone Number: 973-564-7130 Fax: 973-467-7518